Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

» bug trap
by sunkel Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:29 am

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

» Accidently didnt use ISS scroll and destroyed my BDL helmet!
by sbhtkfxph Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:01 pm

» skill bug?
by shiron219 Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm

» Farming Gems
by NoCh4ms Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:11 pm

» What is DP?
by NoCh4ms Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:25 pm

» Donation
by dariusasher Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:19 am

October 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    help can't login

    Share

    endyajah

    IGN : None
    Posts : 1
    Karma : 250
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-02-18

    help can't login

    Post by endyajah on Sat Feb 18, 2017 4:44 pm

    how to login game?
    I've tried to sign in using the username that I created on the website ..
    but after I use to get login to the game writing "please check your ID" Sad Sad
    i just register my ID today ID:endyajah

    kwaswexexawrt

    IGN : PHDS
    Posts : 2
    Karma : 251
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-02-18
    Age : 23
    Location : Meme house

    Re: help can't login

    Post by kwaswexexawrt on Sat Feb 18, 2017 6:26 pm

    -.-" me too i cant log in
    avatar
    Emikzen

    IGN : Emi
    Posts : 43
    Karma : 836
    Reputation : 8
    Join date : 2016-08-14
    Age : 20
    Location : Shinsekai

    Re: help can't login

    Post by Emikzen on Sun Feb 19, 2017 5:27 am

    Make sure you make the account on our homepage and not the forum

    http://dragonica-extended.com/

    chococake4

    IGN : None
    Posts : 3
    Karma : 254
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-02-14

    Re: help can't login

    Post by chococake4 on Thu Feb 23, 2017 11:56 am

    not working it says failed to connect dafaq this sh1t i can play other server without any connection problem

      Current date/time is Mon Oct 23, 2017 2:44 am