Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Buff wizard, plz !!
by name21 Yesterday at 9:58 pm

» Incapability of Twin gameplay
by apollosax Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:56 pm

» Knight - Spinning Bear doesn't Damage
by apollosax Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:29 pm

» why my account has been baned?
by nguyenhuy9788 Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:36 am

» BUG ON LV 99 MONSTER
by galdogz Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:57 am

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

» bug trap
by sunkel Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:29 am

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

January 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    Vote system has been broken

    Share

    satthulnh

    IGN : None
    Posts : 2
    Karma : 366
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-02-07

    Vote system has been broken

    Post by satthulnh on Fri Feb 17, 2017 1:25 am

    Hi guys.
    I've voted 1 time at 6h A.M (16/2/2017), but today at 7h A.M i can't do it again. 24 hours passed but the vote button is still grey (can't do anything). Plz check it out. Thanks so much !
    avatar
    fshnchps
    Admin

    IGN : [GM]SubZero
    Posts : 54
    Karma : 972
    Reputation : 33
    Join date : 2016-08-14
    Age : 25
    Location : Norway

    Re: Vote system has been broken

    Post by fshnchps on Tue Feb 21, 2017 6:24 am

    Topic closed.

    Reason:
    It is not broken, specific players have been banned from voting system due to exploiting it.

      Current date/time is Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:21 am