Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

» bug trap
by sunkel Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:29 am

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

» Accidently didnt use ISS scroll and destroyed my BDL helmet!
by sbhtkfxph Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:01 pm

» skill bug?
by shiron219 Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm

» Farming Gems
by NoCh4ms Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:11 pm

» What is DP?
by NoCh4ms Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:25 pm

» Donation
by dariusasher Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:19 am

October 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    Hi need help about job change

    Share

    hudleunam

    IGN : None
    Posts : 1
    Karma : 254
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-02-14

    Hi need help about job change

    Post by hudleunam on Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:17 pm

    Hi need help, barely new the game. Browsed through the forums and website can't seem to find any guide on how to change job. Googled it and it does seems to find different results. Any way you could help me with this? JOB(Thief) Lvl 21

    koheiph

    IGN : None
    Posts : 1
    Karma : 249
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-02-17

    Re: Hi need help about job change

    Post by koheiph on Fri Feb 17, 2017 7:43 am

    Manually?

    try the class promotion quest

      Current date/time is Mon Oct 23, 2017 2:44 am