Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Buff wizard, plz !!
by name21 Yesterday at 9:58 pm

» Incapability of Twin gameplay
by apollosax Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:56 pm

» Knight - Spinning Bear doesn't Damage
by apollosax Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:29 pm

» why my account has been baned?
by nguyenhuy9788 Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:36 am

» BUG ON LV 99 MONSTER
by galdogz Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:57 am

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

» bug trap
by sunkel Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:29 am

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

January 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    Hi need help about job change

    Share

    hudleunam

    IGN : None
    Posts : 1
    Karma : 341
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-02-14

    Hi need help about job change

    Post by hudleunam on Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:17 pm

    Hi need help, barely new the game. Browsed through the forums and website can't seem to find any guide on how to change job. Googled it and it does seems to find different results. Any way you could help me with this? JOB(Thief) Lvl 21

    koheiph

    IGN : None
    Posts : 1
    Karma : 336
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-02-17

    Re: Hi need help about job change

    Post by koheiph on Fri Feb 17, 2017 7:43 am

    Manually?

    try the class promotion quest

      Current date/time is Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:22 am