Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

» bug trap
by sunkel Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:29 am

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

» Accidently didnt use ISS scroll and destroyed my BDL helmet!
by sbhtkfxph Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:01 pm

» skill bug?
by shiron219 Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm

» Farming Gems
by NoCh4ms Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:11 pm

» What is DP?
by NoCh4ms Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:25 pm

» Donation
by dariusasher Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:19 am

October 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    UI disappears

    Share
    avatar
    alphaazure

    IGN : Wen
    Posts : 2
    Karma : 266
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-02-06
    Location : United States

    UI disappears

    Post by alphaazure on Tue Feb 07, 2017 6:18 am

    After job advancements the UI disappears Sad Unless you teleport to another town and then it will pop back out again.
    avatar
    fshnchps
    Admin

    IGN : [GM]SubZero
    Posts : 54
    Karma : 886
    Reputation : 34
    Join date : 2016-08-14
    Age : 24
    Location : Norway

    Re: UI disappears

    Post by fshnchps on Sat Feb 11, 2017 6:42 pm

    Yeah, I doubt I can fix that. Atleast it's not a major problem. Hope people can bear with it haha

      Current date/time is Mon Oct 23, 2017 2:45 am