Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» BUG ON LV 99 MONSTER
by galdogz Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:57 am

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

» bug trap
by sunkel Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:29 am

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

» Accidently didnt use ISS scroll and destroyed my BDL helmet!
by sbhtkfxph Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:01 pm

» skill bug?
by shiron219 Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm

» Farming Gems
by NoCh4ms Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:11 pm

» What is DP?
by NoCh4ms Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:25 pm

November 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    Activity, work & discussions

    Share
    avatar
    fshnchps
    Admin

    IGN : [GM]SubZero
    Posts : 54
    Karma : 913
    Reputation : 33
    Join date : 2016-08-14
    Age : 25
    Location : Norway

    Activity, work & discussions

    Post by fshnchps on Wed Sep 07, 2016 1:59 am

    As you might have noticed, not a whole lot is updated on the forum that's because  all the activity is being done on the Discord which is located on the right side of the forum.

    Join us there and maybe read the messages we post there, perhaps join us in voice communication activity, or just test the game with some other players there.

    Make sure to report bugs in the correct text channels on discord though

      Current date/time is Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:09 pm