Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Hunter - Anti Air Shot??
by Oblivion Fri Feb 23, 2018 5:35 pm

» purple problem ...
by batistou4949 Thu Feb 15, 2018 1:00 pm

» Purple windows in the game
by osheror Sat Jan 20, 2018 2:25 pm

» Buff wizard, plz !!
by name21 Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:58 pm

» Incapability of Twin gameplay
by apollosax Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:56 pm

» Knight - Spinning Bear doesn't Damage
by apollosax Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:29 pm

» why my account has been baned?
by nguyenhuy9788 Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:36 am

» BUG ON LV 99 MONSTER
by galdogz Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:57 am

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

February 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    purple problem ...

    Share

    batistou4949

    IGN : None
    Posts : 1
    Karma : 16
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2018-02-15

    purple problem ...

    Post by batistou4949 on Thu Feb 15, 2018 1:00 pm

    hi , can you help me ?

    i cant post the link for the screen shoot ......

      Current date/time is Sun Feb 25, 2018 10:18 am