Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Purple windows in the game
by osheror Sat Jan 20, 2018 2:25 pm

» Buff wizard, plz !!
by name21 Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:58 pm

» Incapability of Twin gameplay
by apollosax Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:56 pm

» Knight - Spinning Bear doesn't Damage
by apollosax Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:29 pm

» why my account has been baned?
by nguyenhuy9788 Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:36 am

» BUG ON LV 99 MONSTER
by galdogz Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:57 am

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

» bug trap
by sunkel Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:29 am

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

January 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    Buff wizard, plz !!

    Share

    name21

    IGN : None
    Posts : 1
    Karma : 358
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-02-10

    Buff wizard, plz !!

    Post by name21 on Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:58 pm

    I think wizard is so weak  Sad . Magical dam less than skill summoner

    Buff wizard, plz...  cheers cheers

      Current date/time is Mon Jan 22, 2018 3:14 am