Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Class for PvE
by Lumirecia Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:54 pm

» Hunter - Anti Air Shot??
by morfar123 Mon Mar 12, 2018 4:07 pm

» purple problem ...
by batistou4949 Thu Feb 15, 2018 1:00 pm

» Purple windows in the game
by osheror Sat Jan 20, 2018 2:25 pm

» Buff wizard, plz !!
by name21 Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:58 pm

» Incapability of Twin gameplay
by apollosax Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:56 pm

» Knight - Spinning Bear doesn't Damage
by apollosax Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:29 pm

» why my account has been baned?
by nguyenhuy9788 Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:36 am

» BUG ON LV 99 MONSTER
by galdogz Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:57 am

April 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    skill bug?

    Share

    shiron219

    IGN : None
    Posts : 1
    Karma : 290
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-07-11

    skill bug?

    Post by shiron219 on Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm


    1. well 1st off, my archer skill [shootdown] was lv3 but only shot once instead of 3 times.
    2. And my wizard [self-heal] and monk's [instant heal] doesn't heal the amount of what it supposed to heal. A 1291 hp should be heal around 300+ for [instant heal] but instead it healed me a mere +25 only.


    Need help on this issue.

      Current date/time is Sat Apr 21, 2018 9:11 pm