Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» BUG ON LV 99 MONSTER
by galdogz Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:57 am

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

» bug trap
by sunkel Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:29 am

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

» Accidently didnt use ISS scroll and destroyed my BDL helmet!
by sbhtkfxph Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:01 pm

» skill bug?
by shiron219 Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm

» Farming Gems
by NoCh4ms Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:11 pm

» What is DP?
by NoCh4ms Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:25 pm

November 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    'Wrong Version' error (HELP)

    Share

    evaldas294

    IGN : None
    Posts : 2
    Karma : 189
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-05-24

    'Wrong Version' error (HELP)

    Post by evaldas294 on Sun May 28, 2017 10:31 pm

    Hi

    Everytime I try to login, it says that the version of the application is incorrect, even though the patcher seems to work fine.
    I assume for some reason the patcher is incapable of updating the game.

    Does anybody know what might be the cause Question
    Maybe there's something else going on which I am not aware of Question

    Any help would be appreciated.
    avatar
    fshnchps
    Admin

    IGN : [GM]SubZero
    Posts : 54
    Karma : 913
    Reputation : 33
    Join date : 2016-08-14
    Age : 25
    Location : Norway

    Re: 'Wrong Version' error (HELP)

    Post by fshnchps on Wed May 31, 2017 12:21 pm

    this should be solved already. just a bad timing.

      Current date/time is Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:03 pm