Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Buff wizard, plz !!
by name21 Yesterday at 9:58 pm

» Incapability of Twin gameplay
by apollosax Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:56 pm

» Knight - Spinning Bear doesn't Damage
by apollosax Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:29 pm

» why my account has been baned?
by nguyenhuy9788 Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:36 am

» BUG ON LV 99 MONSTER
by galdogz Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:57 am

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

» bug trap
by sunkel Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:29 am

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

January 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    'Wrong Version' error (HELP)

    Share

    evaldas294

    IGN : None
    Posts : 2
    Karma : 248
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-05-24

    'Wrong Version' error (HELP)

    Post by evaldas294 on Sun May 28, 2017 10:31 pm

    Hi

    Everytime I try to login, it says that the version of the application is incorrect, even though the patcher seems to work fine.
    I assume for some reason the patcher is incapable of updating the game.

    Does anybody know what might be the cause Question
    Maybe there's something else going on which I am not aware of Question

    Any help would be appreciated.
    avatar
    fshnchps
    Admin

    IGN : [GM]SubZero
    Posts : 54
    Karma : 972
    Reputation : 33
    Join date : 2016-08-14
    Age : 25
    Location : Norway

    Re: 'Wrong Version' error (HELP)

    Post by fshnchps on Wed May 31, 2017 12:21 pm

    this should be solved already. just a bad timing.

      Current date/time is Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:18 am