Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

» bug trap
by sunkel Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:29 am

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

» Accidently didnt use ISS scroll and destroyed my BDL helmet!
by sbhtkfxph Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:01 pm

» skill bug?
by shiron219 Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm

» Farming Gems
by NoCh4ms Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:11 pm

» What is DP?
by NoCh4ms Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:25 pm

» Donation
by dariusasher Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:19 am

October 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    Guide: Getting Started (by Ippeunni)

    Share
    avatar
    Emikzen

    IGN : Emi
    Posts : 43
    Karma : 836
    Reputation : 8
    Join date : 2016-08-14
    Age : 20
    Location : Shinsekai

    Guide: Getting Started (by Ippeunni)

    Post by Emikzen on Fri May 26, 2017 6:44 am

    If its hard to read you can view it in full resolution here: http://i.imgur.com/sRYjVSq.jpg


      Current date/time is Mon Oct 23, 2017 2:45 am