Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

» Accidently didnt use ISS scroll and destroyed my BDL helmet!
by sbhtkfxph Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:01 pm

» Official Game Client Links
by demonX6499 Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:21 am

» skill bug?
by shiron219 Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm

» Farming Gems
by NoCh4ms Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:11 pm

» What is DP?
by NoCh4ms Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:25 pm

» Donation
by dariusasher Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:19 am

» Dragoon class guide PVE
by masterbeast007 Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:00 pm

August 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    Incapability of Twin gameplay

    Share

    evaldas294

    IGN : None
    Posts : 2
    Karma : 93
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-05-24

    Incapability of Twin gameplay

    Post by evaldas294 on Thu May 25, 2017 5:29 pm

    Hello

    I have created a Twin Fighter char, however, am not capable of carrying out any of the attacks. It says I must not be in 'Fusion' mode in order to carry out any attacks.
    How do I do that?
    Is this one of your updates? -.- ...

    Please fix this.
    avatar
    Emikzen

    IGN : Emi
    Posts : 43
    Karma : 768
    Reputation : 8
    Join date : 2016-08-14
    Age : 20
    Location : Shinsekai

    Re: Incapability of Twin gameplay

    Post by Emikzen on Fri May 26, 2017 5:47 am

    The twin has been reworked into fusion fighter, making it so all skills require you to be in fusion mode. The skill is lv23 I think so need to level to there first. I dont play fighter so i might be missing something


    ______________________________________
    Signed by Emi.

      Current date/time is Wed Aug 16, 2017 7:13 pm