Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

» Accidently didnt use ISS scroll and destroyed my BDL helmet!
by sbhtkfxph Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:01 pm

» Official Game Client Links
by demonX6499 Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:21 am

» skill bug?
by shiron219 Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm

» Farming Gems
by NoCh4ms Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:11 pm

» What is DP?
by NoCh4ms Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:25 pm

» Donation
by dariusasher Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:19 am

» Dragoon class guide PVE
by masterbeast007 Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:00 pm

August 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    ~HELP ~

    Share

    Sairuki

    IGN : None
    Posts : 2
    Karma : 91
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-05-21

    ~HELP ~

    Post by Sairuki on Mon May 22, 2017 2:36 am

    Hello everybody toghter ,


    where I can create a Account for the game? I cant see the button o.o


    Thanks you Razz 
    avatar
    Emikzen

    IGN : Emi
    Posts : 43
    Karma : 768
    Reputation : 8
    Join date : 2016-08-14
    Age : 20
    Location : Shinsekai

    Re: ~HELP ~

    Post by Emikzen on Fri May 26, 2017 5:49 am

    http://dragonica-extended.com/

    On the right side where you login there's a "sign up" button, just click there


    ______________________________________
    Signed by Emi.

      Current date/time is Wed Aug 16, 2017 7:17 pm