Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» BUG ON LV 99 MONSTER
by galdogz Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:57 am

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

» bug trap
by sunkel Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:29 am

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

» Accidently didnt use ISS scroll and destroyed my BDL helmet!
by sbhtkfxph Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:01 pm

» skill bug?
by shiron219 Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm

» Farming Gems
by NoCh4ms Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:11 pm

» What is DP?
by NoCh4ms Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:25 pm

November 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    ~HELP ~

    Share

    Sairuki

    IGN : None
    Posts : 2
    Karma : 187
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-05-21

    ~HELP ~

    Post by Sairuki on Mon May 22, 2017 2:36 am

    Hello everybody toghter ,


    where I can create a Account for the game? I cant see the button o.o


    Thanks you Razz 
    avatar
    Emikzen

    IGN : Emi
    Posts : 43
    Karma : 864
    Reputation : 8
    Join date : 2016-08-14
    Age : 20
    Location : Shinsekai

    Re: ~HELP ~

    Post by Emikzen on Fri May 26, 2017 5:49 am

    http://dragonica-extended.com/

    On the right side where you login there's a "sign up" button, just click there


    ______________________________________
    Signed by Emi.

      Current date/time is Mon Nov 20, 2017 2:45 pm