Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» BUG ON LV 99 MONSTER
by galdogz Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:57 am

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

» bug trap
by sunkel Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:29 am

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

» Accidently didnt use ISS scroll and destroyed my BDL helmet!
by sbhtkfxph Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:01 pm

» skill bug?
by shiron219 Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm

» Farming Gems
by NoCh4ms Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:11 pm

» What is DP?
by NoCh4ms Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:25 pm

November 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    I can not log in to the game, please help !!!

    Share

    dragon01884

    IGN : None
    Posts : 2
    Karma : 488
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2016-08-19

    I can not log in to the game, please help !!!

    Post by dragon01884 on Sat May 20, 2017 11:06 am

    About 4 days ago, I change my network for a better internet speed and since then i cannot log in to the game, the forum or the main page anymore, i tried deleted the game and redownload it but it didn't work
    Is that somekind of IP block, because i can log into the mainpage and the forum in other computer(i didn't do anything with my PC) ??? My ingame name is Superfect
    I'm write this topic on my Friend's PC, i can log in normally with that
    avatar
    fshnchps
    Admin

    IGN : [GM]SubZero
    Posts : 54
    Karma : 913
    Reputation : 33
    Join date : 2016-08-14
    Age : 25
    Location : Norway

    Re: I can not log in to the game, please help !!!

    Post by fshnchps on Wed May 31, 2017 12:20 pm

    Doubt it's a problem on our end. There's no IP Block.

      Current date/time is Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:07 pm