Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Buff wizard, plz !!
by name21 Yesterday at 9:58 pm

» Incapability of Twin gameplay
by apollosax Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:56 pm

» Knight - Spinning Bear doesn't Damage
by apollosax Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:29 pm

» why my account has been baned?
by nguyenhuy9788 Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:36 am

» BUG ON LV 99 MONSTER
by galdogz Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:57 am

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

» bug trap
by sunkel Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:29 am

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

January 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    Dragonica's fanart

    Share

    Polissia

    IGN : None
    Posts : 3
    Karma : 298
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-04-05

    Dragonica's fanart

    Post by Polissia on Sat Apr 22, 2017 3:48 pm

    Hi ! I start to draw a Dragonica's fanart, you can see here the line !
    https://i58.servimg.com/u/f58/19/66/47/55/dragon10.png
    avatar
    DarkRaffy

    IGN : DarkRaffy
    Posts : 13
    Karma : 686
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2016-09-24
    Age : 21
    Location : VcL

    Re: Dragonica's fanart

    Post by DarkRaffy on Sat Apr 22, 2017 7:42 pm

    wow very nice drawing gg bro ! can i share on my facebook ?

    Polissia

    IGN : None
    Posts : 3
    Karma : 298
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-04-05

    Re: Dragonica's fanart

    Post by Polissia on Fri Apr 28, 2017 2:00 pm

    yes sure
    avatar
    DarkRaffy

    IGN : DarkRaffy
    Posts : 13
    Karma : 686
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2016-09-24
    Age : 21
    Location : VcL

    Re: Dragonica's fanart

    Post by DarkRaffy on Tue May 02, 2017 7:30 pm

    ok thanks !

    Sponsored content

    Re: Dragonica's fanart

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:19 am