Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Class for PvE
by Lumirecia Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:54 pm

» Hunter - Anti Air Shot??
by morfar123 Mon Mar 12, 2018 4:07 pm

» purple problem ...
by batistou4949 Thu Feb 15, 2018 1:00 pm

» Purple windows in the game
by osheror Sat Jan 20, 2018 2:25 pm

» Buff wizard, plz !!
by name21 Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:58 pm

» Incapability of Twin gameplay
by apollosax Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:56 pm

» Knight - Spinning Bear doesn't Damage
by apollosax Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:29 pm

» why my account has been baned?
by nguyenhuy9788 Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:36 am

» BUG ON LV 99 MONSTER
by galdogz Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:57 am

April 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    Thank you !!

    Share

    Conyou

    IGN : None
    Posts : 1
    Karma : 382
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-04-10

    Thank you !!

    Post by Conyou on Mon Apr 10, 2017 9:33 am

    Hello there, 

    i started to play Dragonica some Days ago. In the Past i played it too but thats loooooonnng ago.
    At first i want to say, thank you for doing this!
    Iam so happy to found  a new Dragonica Server.
    Even if some Things are bugged, its a beta, and i wish you all Luck to continue that Server and get more Player.
    I will donate a bit soon too, to support you ( even if not much, but i want to help ) 
    What i wanted to ask, if i find bugs ingame, can i report this here?
    OH AND!!! Thanks for that Ragnarok Part!! Thats Amazing!!
    I did play Ragnarok for like 6 or 7 Years? I was super surprised to see it here, cool Idea !

    Greetings 

    Conyou
    avatar
    Emikzen

    IGN : Emi
    Posts : 43
    Karma : 1016
    Reputation : 8
    Join date : 2016-08-14
    Age : 21
    Location : Shinsekai

    Re: Thank you !!

    Post by Emikzen on Mon Apr 10, 2017 11:27 am

    You can leave feedback here but preferably on our discord, since we're much more active there. And hope you're enjoying the server so far!


    ______________________________________
    Signed by Emi.

      Current date/time is Sat Apr 21, 2018 9:09 pm