Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Yesterday at 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Yesterday at 12:38 am

» Accidently didnt use ISS scroll and destroyed my BDL helmet!
by sbhtkfxph Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:01 pm

» Official Game Client Links
by demonX6499 Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:21 am

» skill bug?
by shiron219 Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm

» Farming Gems
by NoCh4ms Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:11 pm

» What is DP?
by NoCh4ms Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:25 pm

» Donation
by dariusasher Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:19 am

» Dragoon class guide PVE
by masterbeast007 Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:00 pm

July 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    Cant login.

    Share

    ReiikoAsukajswh

    Posts : 1
    Karma : 117
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-04-04
    Age : 19

    Cant login.

    Post by ReiikoAsukajswh on Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:49 pm

    I registered a new account , verified but still cant login. "Please check your ID" was shown and i am definitely key-in the correct ID and Password. Shocked Shocked Shocked
    avatar
    fshnchps
    Admin

    IGN : [GM]SubZero
    Posts : 54
    Karma : 795
    Reputation : 34
    Join date : 2016-08-14
    Age : 24
    Location : Norway

    Re: Cant login.

    Post by fshnchps on Sat Apr 08, 2017 11:49 pm

    You have to create an account on the website, not the forum for in-game usage.

    Yujio Crowsen

    IGN : None
    Posts : 1
    Karma : 110
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-04-08

    Re: Cant login.

    Post by Yujio Crowsen on Sun Apr 09, 2017 12:51 am

    I have the same problem, but I have created a account on the website.

    seaputs

    IGN : None
    Posts : 2
    Karma : 43
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-06-15

    Help me plss i got bug when chose a server

    Post by seaputs on Thu Jun 15, 2017 6:21 pm

    Help me plss i got bug trap...i wan play this game....

    https://i58.servimg.com/u/f58/19/71/64/08/dragon13.jpg

      Current date/time is Mon Jul 24, 2017 6:37 am