Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» BUG ON LV 99 MONSTER
by galdogz Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:57 am

» Official Game Client Links
by daryll92 Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:36 pm

» bug trap
by sunkel Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:29 am

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

» Accidently didnt use ISS scroll and destroyed my BDL helmet!
by sbhtkfxph Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:01 pm

» skill bug?
by shiron219 Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm

» Farming Gems
by NoCh4ms Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:11 pm

» What is DP?
by NoCh4ms Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:25 pm

November 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    Cant login.

    Share

    ReiikoAsukajswh

    Posts : 1
    Karma : 236
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-04-04
    Age : 20

    Cant login.

    Post by ReiikoAsukajswh on Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:49 pm

    I registered a new account , verified but still cant login. "Please check your ID" was shown and i am definitely key-in the correct ID and Password. Shocked Shocked Shocked
    avatar
    fshnchps
    Admin

    IGN : [GM]SubZero
    Posts : 54
    Karma : 913
    Reputation : 33
    Join date : 2016-08-14
    Age : 25
    Location : Norway

    Re: Cant login.

    Post by fshnchps on Sat Apr 08, 2017 11:49 pm

    You have to create an account on the website, not the forum for in-game usage.

    Yujio Crowsen

    IGN : None
    Posts : 1
    Karma : 229
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-04-08

    Re: Cant login.

    Post by Yujio Crowsen on Sun Apr 09, 2017 12:51 am

    I have the same problem, but I have created a account on the website.

    seaputs

    IGN : None
    Posts : 2
    Karma : 162
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-06-15

    Help me plss i got bug when chose a server

    Post by seaputs on Thu Jun 15, 2017 6:21 pm

    Help me plss i got bug trap...i wan play this game....

    https://i58.servimg.com/u/f58/19/71/64/08/dragon13.jpg

      Current date/time is Mon Nov 20, 2017 2:47 pm