Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Cant claim gem
by anuarstarz Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:47 pm

» i destroyted my BDL weapon
by Prof Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:38 am

» Accidently didnt use ISS scroll and destroyed my BDL helmet!
by sbhtkfxph Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:01 pm

» Official Game Client Links
by demonX6499 Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:21 am

» skill bug?
by shiron219 Wed Jul 12, 2017 2:49 pm

» Farming Gems
by NoCh4ms Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:11 pm

» What is DP?
by NoCh4ms Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:25 pm

» Donation
by dariusasher Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:19 am

» Dragoon class guide PVE
by masterbeast007 Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:00 pm

August 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


    Soul Craft Process

    Share

    docaholic01

    IGN : AoiSakurai
    Posts : 4
    Karma : 172
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2017-03-08
    Age : 23
    Location : Indonesia

    Soul Craft Process

    Post by docaholic01 on Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:17 pm

    Dear GM or Administrators.
    I have a question, "When [First Edition] Rose Bouquet been sale on cash again?"
    I asking that cause the Soul Craft Process is to hard for player who's doesn't have Soul Craft Stone or Blessing from NPC like the 2 stars of Emporia Guild. So I ask that question. In fact, I using 7-8 backpack of soul (9999) to Soul Craft My weapon from Special to Artifact and not success, too hard and less of luck. I doesn't had problem with the system of that, so I ask, "When [First Edition] Rose Bouquet been sale on cash again?", I want to buy and I can use to increase percentation in My Soul Craft process. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

      Current date/time is Wed Aug 16, 2017 7:16 pm