Dragonica Extended

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Class for PvE
by Lumirecia Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:54 pm

» Hunter - Anti Air Shot??
by morfar123 Mon Mar 12, 2018 4:07 pm

» purple problem ...
by batistou4949 Thu Feb 15, 2018 1:00 pm

» Purple windows in the game
by osheror Sat Jan 20, 2018 2:25 pm

» Buff wizard, plz !!
by name21 Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:58 pm

» Incapability of Twin gameplay
by apollosax Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:56 pm

» Knight - Spinning Bear doesn't Damage
by apollosax Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:29 pm

» why my account has been baned?
by nguyenhuy9788 Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:36 am

» BUG ON LV 99 MONSTER
by galdogz Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:57 am

April 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this month


Group Information

Content Creators
Group of assistances that help and work on content of the game for balancing skills/items/monsters and also have a greater influence on overall patches and also create new items.
Log in to join or manage group memberships 

Content Creators

Private MessageUsernamePostsLocatione-mailWebsite
Group Moderator
Send private messagefshnchps54NorwaySend e-mailVisit poster's website
Group Members
Send private messageAaron13VoidSend e-mail
Send private messageEins1 
Send private messageEmikzen43Shinsekai 
Send private messageLearn2draw15Unknown village 
Send private messageLucy6Far Far Away 
Send private messagemcn2 
Send private messageMink0 
Send private messagePhazt2Norway 

Current date/time is Sat Apr 21, 2018 9:07 pm